Faith, Jesus, Baptism

Over the last few years I’ve been looking at getting baptized, every time there is an announcement for baptism classes I feel that I’m not ready and that I don’t really have a testimony. 
After talking with a girlfriend who got baptized last fall and discussing some of the fears that she had, and discussed some of the fears and feelings that I’m having I learned that I’m not alone and that my feelings are normal. She suggested to talk to one of our pastors, and thats what I’m going to do.
It’s time to outwardly show my love for Jesus. This spring I’m planning on taking the baptism classes and plan for a summer baptism. 

Leave a Reply

