surprise, flowers

Flowers and I have a love hate relationship. I love the way they look in a house. I hate having to cut the stems once their home. I love how they make the house smell. I hate having to throw them out when they are dead or dying. It really is a love hate relationship.
So what did Brent do for me last year, be bought me bulbs! He never told me which ones but planted them and over the last few days they sprouted and they are beautiful (until Izzie decide to snack on them).
I decided to take just a few pictures with my new camera. 

Leave a Reply

