coffee dates

I love coffee dates, its a great way to connect with friends, walk around, and talk. We don’t have to go out for coffe, I have an expresso machine, I like offer my barista skills but today Dana and I met up on Granville island. It’s been pretty wet the last few days, and today was just what we needed. A break from the rain, some June weather. And talking about life outside on Granville island was perfect.
Thanks again Dana!!

Was I the only one who didn’t know that there are floating homes on Granville island?
Afterwards I met up with Brent and Izzie

Leave a Reply

