waiting for the sunshine

Heading down to the states is a regular occurrence for Brent and I. We probably head down two to three times a month for some groceries and gas. But heading to the outlets is a special occasion for us. I think the last time we went was in March (got myself a new birthday outfit) anyways, we were on a mission, to find some sommer clothes! 

In the end I got 5 shirts, 2 cardigans, and a white pair of jeans (which I’m very excited about).


And I can’t forget the awesome, bright shorts for mudder- and yes, as someone pointed out, they will only be bright for a few minutes before I dive into an obstacle full of mud. 

Thank you hunny for going shopping with me! 
Happy Friday Everyone!  Guess what? I’m actually off this weekend 🙂 
http://whatshouldwecallnursing.tumblr.com/post/22213511515/leaving-work-friday-when-im-off-the-whole-weekend

Leave a Reply

