motivational mondays

With all this running and training for the mudder I’ve been thinking about all the motivation that I’ve been getting from the internet (well mostly pinterest- lets be honest) because all this running isn’t my norm, there are times when I’m running and just want to quit, or want to stop, and then I think of a pic that I saw that had some great words on it. Then, my thoughts change, and I know that I can do this. 

I thought that since motivation has to be ongoing that I would post about things that I find motivating on Mondays, weather its health and fitness, God, quotes, or life.

I hope you enjoy, and feel free to let me know what motivates you. 

Leave a Reply

