Happy Birthday B.

I have found the one whom my soul loves.  
 Songs of Solomon 3:4

I love celebrations, making cakes, decorating, getting gifts for someone, and today is no different. It’s my lovely husbands birthday!! Last year his birthday was kind of missed (well not really missed), we got married the week before and we spent his birthday moving me in. -Actually thats a pretty good birthday gift 😉 

I wish that I was better with my words, I wish that I could write down how I feel, but sometimes I get stuck on what to say. I want to tell you how wonderful, caring, loving, and protective Brent is, but I feel like no matter how I say it it just wont do. 


So, this year I wanted to plan something special, something that he would enjoy (ok, I will do), and that we could do together. – But that will have to wait for another blog post.

I hope that you have a wonderful day, I love you!!


HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Leave a Reply

