4am wake up

I woke up this morning at 4am to get ready to go fishing with the family. Normally I don’t go, I like to sleep in and let Brent and my dad go, but today my mom also wanted to go so I thought that I would tag along to take some photos. 
I’m glad I went even though it was freezing. 

Enjoy the pictures! 

I’ve just started to do some night photos, not the easiest, but its fun to play around. 
The only fish of the day
Trying to do a self photo with a 24-70mm lens is a little tricky. 

Leave a Reply

