2013

Happy New Years everyone!!! I can’t believe that its January already, what will 2013 bring? I like to set goals, I feel like it helps keep me on track of things that I want to accomplish. We all know that the new years is known for resolutions but I prefer goals, and one of my main goals is to run a half marathon! Last year I started running and hiking more so for the Tough Mudder, and it really got me in shape, I can honestly say that Im not in the shape that I was for TM but I do want to get there again and improve.
2013- I will turn 28, and that day is also the last day for my 100 in 1001. I now know that when I was writing them I really had no concept on some of the goals and that some are just not achievable but others are, so I would like accomplish as many of them as I can.
I hope that everyone had a wonderful start to 2013 and Happy New Years. 

Leave a Reply

