gym shopping

Along with my outdoor runs that I have been doing, today I’m going to go gym shopping. There is one that I have in mind, it’s walking distance from my house, good hours (5am-11pm), towel service, hot showers, and (from the website) good cardio equipment and weights, as well as free lunch hour classes.

Best part…. there’s no registration fee or year contract!
Brent and I have found ourselves in the gym durring the fall and winter months, but do more activities in the spring and summer outside, thus leaving us not using our gym membership these months but still pay for it.


Lets hope that this gym is as good as it’s website makes it.

Leave a Reply

