mid week motivation

Everyone needs motivation. At least I find that I need daily motivation. Can’t is this word that is always in my mind and thoughts- I can’t do this, or I just can’t do that. I need positive thoughts to keep my mind on track of what (and why) Im doing this. I understand that being healthy is good for you, I get that, but it’s not easy, this is something that has never been easy for me. But, I’m feeling like I have more energy, I’m even starting to be more of a morning person, and my running times are improving, but physical results take some time. So in the mean time… positive motivation! (from Reasons to be Fit)

Leave a Reply

