2 Years

August 19th is our day, the day that Brent and I got married two years ago. I can’t say that its been all roses in our household, but this last year we have learnt so much more about each other and I love him more and more everyday!

Thank you so much Brent for all your words of encouragement, prayers, hugs and kisses. For all of the late night talks and for taking a new position at work because it was best for our family. Thank you for being my other half, and for knowing me better than I know myself. 

Next year our family will be larger and a new adventure will start. Right now, we celebrate us, and the adventures that we have had together, and the lessons that we have learned.

Happy 2 Year Anniversary, and to many many more to come!

Leave a Reply

